丽晶团队

丽晶品牌故事

丽晶酒店集团的营运总部设于台湾台北,在董事长潘思亮先生的领导之下,集合全球奢华酒店业界专才的营运团队,以丰富的专业知识与经验,积极为此一传奇品牌的发展贡献心力。

奥力仕 Ralf Ohletz

奥力仕 Ralf Ohletz

设计与概念总裁

Ralf Ohletz Count von Plettenberg 毕业于德国海德堡酒店管理学校,开始于伦敦的希尔顿酒店工作之前,曾在康乃尔大学进修。之后更在新加坡以及香港的东方文华、纽约The Pierre…等世界知名酒店与餐厅担任要职。

查看详情

SHOW
谢龙山 Dexter Chia

谢龙山 Dexter Chia

全球营销业务资深副总裁

酒店经营管理资历丰富的谢龙山(Dexter Chia)先生担任丽晶全球营销业务资深副总裁一职,负责领导与制定全球丽晶旗下所有营运和筹备酒店的市场营销策略以及品牌管理和媒体传讯工作。

查看详情

SHOW
宋安涛 Andre Scholl

宋安涛 Andre Scholl

集团营运副总裁

Andre Scholl 拥有多年专业且丰富的高端酒店经营管理经验,身为集团营运副总裁,宋先生负责集团旗下所有酒店品牌的营运相关业务以及业主关系维护等重任,他也专注于整合各家酒店营运主管的资源、积极培育人才,协助集团于全球各地积极的发展。       

查看详情

SHOW
蔡硕 Cai Shuo

蔡硕 Cai Shuo

商业开发副总裁 - 中国

拥有超过27年国际酒店集团开发与营运的资深管理经验,蔡硕负责丽晶酒店集团中国区的商业开发项目。蔡硕丰富且全方位的酒店专业知识不仅囊括了技术服务、开业筹备管理、营运管理等层面,也因曾担任业主代表与酒店管理方的身份,对于人才管理与人脉关系相当活跃与擅长。

查看详情

SHOW
林韦安 Wee-Ann Lim

林韦安 Wee-Ann Lim

财务副总裁

Wee-Ann Lim 于2010年加入丽晶团队并担任财务副总裁至今。他在酒店业界的资历超过21年,曾经在Southern Pacific集团旗下位于惠灵顿、墨尔本、堪培拉以及悉尼的酒店担任财务长的职务。

查看详情

SHOW
郑以君 Cynthia Cheng

郑以君 Cynthia Cheng

法务总监

Cynthia Cheng 加入丽晶酒店之前曾于Kerry Group 任职、提供香格里拉酒店集团法律顾问咨询。专精于知识产权法的 Cynthia,亦曾于著名的国际法律事务所Baker & McKenzie任职,同时曾担任香港高等法院律师以及英国韦尔斯最高法院律师。

查看详情

SHOW
林明月 Dick Lin

林明月 Dick Lin

集团财务长

林明月先生于1990年、台北丽晶酒店开幕初期即加入集团,担任过成本控制经理、财务长等重要职务,并于2014年擢升为集团财务长, 以其卓越且资深的财务经历带领丽晶稳定成长、迈向繁景。

查看详情

SHOW

Team of Regents

Behind the Regent Brand

Based in Taipei, Taiwan, the Regent executive team, headed by chairman and entrepreneur Steven Pan, are highly qualified industry specialists with decades of experience in the global luxury hospitality sector.

Ralf Ohletz

Ralf Ohletz

President of Design and Concept

Ralf Ohletz Count von Plettenberg has a long collaboration with Adrian Zecha, one of the original founders of Regent. He graduated from School of Hotel Administration in Heidelberg, Germany and attended Cornell University before launching his hotel career at the London Hilton. He subsequently worked at some of the world’s leading hotels including The Oriental Singapore, The Mandarin Hong Kong, and The Pierre in New York.

View Details

SHOW
Dexter Chia

Dexter Chia

Group Senior Vice President of Sales & Marketing

With more than 25 years of hotel sales and marketing experience, Mr Chia focuses on sales and marketing strategies as well as branding and communications.

View Details

SHOW
Andre Scholl

Andre Scholl

Group Senior Vice President of Operations

Armed with decades of leadership credentials in luxury hotels, Mr Scholl oversees Regent’s hotel operations and owner relations, with a focus on aligning Regent’s operational leaders to accelerate the brand’s global growth and talent development.

View Details

SHOW
Cai shuo

Cai shuo

Senior Vice President of Business Development – China

With expertise across all stages of hotel business development accumulated over 27 years, Cai Shuo is in charge of Regent’s business development in the greater China area. He has an in-depth understanding not only of technical services, pre-opening services, hotel operation and management, but also valuable insight into the interests and concerns of operators and owners, having worked on both sides of the business.

View Details

SHOW
Wee-Ann Lim

Wee-Ann Lim

Vice President of Finance

Mr Lim joined Regent Hotels in 2010 as Vice President of Finance, bringing with him over 21 years of experience in the hospitality industry spanning Australia and Asia.

View Details

SHOW
Cynthia Cheng

Cynthia Cheng

General Counsel

Ms Cheng joined Regent Hotels from the Kerry Group where she was extensively involved in advising on their Shangri-La Hotels & Resorts hospitality portfolio. Prior to this, Ms Cheng was in private practice with the international law firm Baker & McKenzie where she specialized in intellectual property matters. 

View Details

SHOW
Dick Lin

Dick Lin

Group Chief Finance Officer

Dick Lin joined Regent Taipei 26 years ago as one of its original members that led to the hotel’s grand opening and financial successes throughout the years. Since joining the group, Mr Lin has served as Cost Controller and Financial Controller before subsequently being appointed Group Chief Finance Officer in 2014.

View Details

SHOW