本地信息
-
08:33

会议及活动场地

活动的一切细节均由我们的专业活动策划团队负责,他们不仅经验丰富,而且服务及时到位。我们负责完美实施活动内容,您就可以专心招待宾客。

 

大小型会议

新加坡丽晶酒店以其无可挑剔的服务、流畅精简的策划流程而著称,您可以放心地将前期策划执行与后期跟进工作交给我们的活动策划专家,以便您集中精神于执行个畅顺的活动。我们的一站式服务体贴入微,面面俱到。

 

社交活动

无论是奢华晚宴还是亲密无间的私人聚会、亦或是令人难忘的庆祝派对或客户答谢宴,新加坡丽晶酒店将为您带来无限惊喜。凭藉我们屡获殊荣的餐厅、一流的服务以及优雅的酒店环境,我们必将为您量身打造一场别开生面的精致宴会。

 

酒店外的餐饮服务

不论是在家聚会,还是私密的场外地点,新加坡丽晶酒店都能您带来五星的美食、服务以及现场氛围,给宾客留下深刻印象。餐饮菜单由酒店主厨亲手订制,满足您以及每位客人的口味需求是我们最大的荣幸。同时我们还提供典雅的桌面摆设,每一丝细节都按照您的个人喜好进行设计和选择。享受丽晶酒店无与伦比的服务,留下最值得珍惜的回忆。

 

查看工作日会议套餐
活动场地

预订丽晶酒店为下一次的公司活动或私人聚会未雨绸缪。若要了解更多详情或进行个人咨询,请联系我们的活动策划团队。

电话: +65 6725 3333
电邮: rsn.catering@fourseasons.com

推荐

延長住宿优惠(七五折)

延長住宿优惠(七五折)

只需住三晚以上,就可享受最高七五折。房价包括免费上网服务在内。

更多详情

显示

推荐

Basilico意大利餐馆Basilissimo菜单
Basilico餐馆美食推荐

Basilico意大利餐馆Basilissimo菜单

Basilico餐馆美食推荐

行政副主厨 Angelo Ciccone和Basilico餐馆主厨 Luca Beccalli倾力合作,推出Basilissimo新式菜单,带您领略意大利带您领略意大利季节的风味,踏上一次难得的美食之旅。 

查看详情

显示

Local Information
-
12:29

Meetings & Events

Leave the details of your event to our seasoned events and banquet teams, renowned for impeccable and intuitive service. While we focus on executing your event to resounding success, you can invest your energy into taking care of your guests. 

 

Meetings and Conferences

World-renowned for its impeccable and intuitive service, Regent Singapore offers a smooth and streamlined conference planning process. Allow our event planning specialist to take care of pre-planning, execution and post-event follow-up while you concentrate on running a productive event. A one-stop service with nothing left to chance.

 

Social Events

From lavish banquets and intimate soirees to memorable celebratory functions and impressive customer appreciation dinners, a world of possibilities await at Regent Singapore. With award-winning restaurants, world-class service and an elegant ambience, your made-to-measure occasion will be one to remember.

 

Off-site Catering Events

Whether at home or at an exclusive venue off-site, impress guests at your next event as Regent Singapore brings five-star food, service and ambience to you. We delight in pleasing individual tastes with customised menus, specially curated by our chefs. Elegant table settings can also be arranged, with every element thoughtfully chosen and catered to your preferences. Enjoy impeccable world-renowned Regent service and a most memorable event to remember.

 

Download Weekday Meeting Package    
Our Event Venues

Book Regent Singapore for your next corporate event or private function. Contact our events team for more information or to arrange a personal consultation.

T. +65 6725 3333
E: rsn.catering@fourseasons.com

Recommended

Stay Longer for More

Stay Longer for More

Stay a minimum of 3 nights to enjoy a savings of up to 25%. Rate includes Standard internet package.

More Details

SHOW

Recommended

Basilico Basilissimo
Best of Basilico

Basilico Basilissimo

Best of Basilico

Executive Sous-chef Angelo Ciccone and Basilico Head Chef Luca Beccalli collaborate to introduce a new Basilissimo dinner menu that will take diners on a culinary adventure through the mountains and seas of Italy. 

View Details

SHOW

Recommended

Lunch Combo
$18 per set

Lunch Combo

$18 per set

Have a main course and soup of the day 
Available daily, from 11 to 3 p.m. 

SHOW